More

Ross on Wye Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
SENIORS 55+ Pairs OPEN Thursday 16th September0 daysSignup Closed 
Junior Open & Jeff Hall Qualifier 2021 Sunday 26th September10 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 24/09/2021)
 
Seniors Mixed Open Thursday 7th October21 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 30/09/2021)
 
Ladies Charity Bowmaker Coffee Morning & Golf Clothes Sale Tuesday 19th October33 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/10/2021)
 
Mens Autumn Open Sunday 31st October45 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 25/10/2021)
 
Mens Spring Open Sunday 27th March 2022192 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/11/2021)
 
Charity Invitation Day Wednesday 4th May 2022230 days 
Ladies Senior 3-Ball Bowmaker Open Thursday 12th May 2022238 days 
ROWGC Men's Scratch Cup 2022 - Rd 1 Sunday 29th May 2022255 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2022)
 
ROWGC Men's Scratch Cup 2022 - Round 2 Sunday 29th May 2022255 days 
RGC PGA ProAm 2022 Thursday 16th June 2022273 days 
Mens Singles Open 2022 Sunday 19th June 2022276 days 
Mens Huggett Salver 4BBB Open Sunday 3rd July 2022290 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2022)
 
SENIORS 55 + MENS SINGLES OPEN 2022 Wednesday 6th July 2022293 days 
Ladies Eclectic Open Thursday 7th July 2022294 days 
Men's Invitation Day 2022 Sunday 24th July 2022311 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 17/07/2022)
 
Mens AM AM 2022 Sunday 28th August 2022346 days 
SENIORS 55+ Pairs OPEN Thursday 1st September 2022350 days 
Mens Autumn Open 2022 Sunday 30th October 2022409 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2022)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.