More

Ross on Wye Golf Club

The Ross-on-Wye Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Senior Mixed Charity Open CANCELLED Thursday 27th SeptemberTomorrow 
Adult/Junior Championships - CANCELLED Sunday 30th September4 days 
Test Opens Thursday 8th November43 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 8:00 am on 08/11/2018)
 
Ladies Charity Bowmaker Coffee Morning & Golf Clothes Sale - Two Tee Start Tuesday 26th March 2019181 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 19/03/2019)
 
Ladies Senior Open (55+) Thursday 9th May 2019225 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/05/2019)
 
Mens Singles Open Sunday 9th June 2019256 days 
Mixed Team Open Thursday 13th June 2019260 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 03/06/2019)
 
Mixed Greensomes Open Sunday 23rd June 2019270 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 09/06/2019)
 
SENIORS 60 + MENS SINGLES OPEN 2019 Wednesday 3rd July 2019280 days 
Ladies Open AM AM Thursday 18th July 2019295 days 
Ladies Eclectic Open Thursday 8th August 2019316 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 08/08/2019)
 
LADIES INVITATION DAY Tuesday 13th August 2019321 days 
Mens AM AM Sunday 25th August 2019333 days 
Seniors Mixed Open (all Day ) Thursday 19th September 2019358 days 
SENIORS 55+ PAIRS OPEN 3rd October 2019 Thursday 3rd October 2019372 days 
Men's Autumn Pairs Open TBC Saturday 19th October 2019388 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.